GSR Weekend Trading Coverage

Market Making

The GSR trading team is implementing changes to its operating hours during the weekend period.

 

These changes are necessary to allow our development team to perform scheduled upgrades in order to assist us in delivering the highest level of service that our clients expect as our OTC trading volumes continue to increase at an extremely rapid pace.

 

During the hours of 22.00 UTC Friday (18.00 EST) until 01.00 UTC Monday (09.00 SGT) the trading desk will be offline however if you do require assistance during these hours please inform the team by 12pm UTC on the respective Friday before the weekend. 

 

We will work to accommodate all requests, however due to the level of interest all requests may not be possible to service. 

 

During these hours we have implemented a minimum size of $200,000 per transaction, up from the minimum size of $100,000 during normal business hours.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to strengthening our trading relationship. Please contact your Account Manager if you have any questions.

The GSR Team